Ax Men

Ax Men

Mar. 09, 2008
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote




Video trailer


Ax Men is an American reality television series that premiered on March 9, 2008 on History. The program follows the work of several logging crews in the second-growth forests of Northwestern Oregon, Washington and Montana. The show highlights the dangers encountered by the loggers. Following in the footsteps of other shows from Original Productions, like Deadliest Catch and Ice Road Truckers, the series is considered part of a recent “real-men-in-danger” television programming trend.

Ax Men
Ax Men
Ax Men
Ax Men
Original title Ax Men
First air date Mar. 09, 2008
Last air date Feb. 28, 2016
Seasons 9
Episodes 144

Similar titles

C’est pas sorcier
The Grand Tour
Top Gear
Modern Marvels
Secrets of the Dead
Intimate Portrait
Il était une fois… les Amériques

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published