Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope

Sep. 18, 1994
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Jayne Brook isDr. Diane Grad
Dr. Diane Grad
Christine Lahti isDr. Kathryn Austin
Dr. Kathryn Austin
Mandy Patinkin isDr. Jeffrey Geiger
Dr. Jeffrey Geiger
Adam Arkin isDr. Aaron Shutt
Dr. Aaron Shutt
Mark Harmon isDr. Jack McNeil
Dr. Jack McNeil
Héctor Elizondo isDr. Phillip Watters
Dr. Phillip Watters
Peter Berg isDr. Billy Kronk
Dr. Billy Kronk
Rocky Carroll isDr. Keith Wilkes
Dr. Keith Wilkes
Jamey Sheridan isDr. John Sutton
Dr. John Sutton
Lauren Holly isDr. Jeremy Hanlon
Dr. Jeremy Hanlon

Video trailer


Chicago Hope is an American medical drama television series, created by David E. Kelley. It ran on CBS from September 18, 1994, to May 4, 2000. The series is set in a fictional private charity hospital in Chicago, Illinois. The show is set to return in the fall of 2013 on TVGN in reruns.

Chicago Hope
Original title Chicago Hope
First air date Sep. 18, 1994
Last air date May. 04, 2000
Seasons 6
Episodes 138

Similar titles

American Horror Story
Halt and Catch Fire
The Wire
Gilmore Girls
Law & Order
Silk Stalkings
The Outer Limits
Party of Five

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published